install kray3

Post your tutorials and help questions in this forum
jean-claude
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2014 11:06 pm

install kray3

Postby jean-claude » Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:26 pm

Hello everyone

is there anybody who could make screenshots with the procedure for a correct installation of kray3. I am on macos. I install on my laptop, but it does not work.
Thank you all

JCE

User avatar
Janusz Biela
Posts: 3998
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 10:39 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Re: install kray3

Postby Janusz Biela » Tue Jun 12, 2018 10:50 pm

1. Make folder K3
2. Put inside all files from Common folder
3. Put inside kray3_lw11_6.plugin (if you have old LW) + *.dylib files

Do not put in the same folder two versions of K3 plugin (11.6 and 2018)

pampanoni
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2009 1:09 pm

Re: install kray3

Postby pampanoni » Fri Jun 15, 2018 5:43 pm

Hi,

in the Lightwave version 2018 Kray 2.5 / 2.62 work?

User avatar
Janusz Biela
Posts: 3998
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 10:39 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Re: install kray3

Postby Janusz Biela » Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:52 pm

pampanoni wrote:Hi,

in the Lightwave version 2018 Kray 2.5 / 2.62 work?


We do not support K2.6x in LW2018.

pampanoni
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2009 1:09 pm

Re: install kray3

Postby pampanoni » Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:16 pm

only K3 works in LW2018?

User avatar
Janusz Biela
Posts: 3998
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 10:39 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Re: install kray3

Postby Janusz Biela » Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:09 am

pampanoni wrote:only K3 works in LW2018?

Yes + LW2015

jean-claude
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2014 11:06 pm

Re: install kray3

Postby jean-claude » Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:07 pm

In Lightwave 2015

pampanoni
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2009 1:09 pm

Re: install kray3

Postby pampanoni » Tue Jun 19, 2018 3:29 pm

Janusz Biela wrote:
pampanoni wrote:only K3 works in LW2018?

Yes + LW2015

thx :)


Return to “Help and Tutorials”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest