Background image

User avatar
vgabex
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 2:47 pm
Location: Hungary

Background image

Postby vgabex » Mon Jul 30, 2018 11:09 am

Kray is not able to render the background image???? :shock:
It displays the background color.....
screen_01.jpg

User avatar
Janusz Biela
Posts: 3990
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 10:39 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Re: Background image

Postby Janusz Biela » Mon Jul 30, 2018 12:57 pm

Thanks.
Actually never worked - I put it as feature request on bug tracker.

Alexis
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 10:32 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Background image

Postby Alexis » Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:07 pm

I take the opportunity to go up this bug and add the alpha layer that does not work either. He is always 100% white.

alphaBUG_v01.jpg

alphaBUG_v02.jpg

alphaBUG_v03.jpg

Alexis
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 10:32 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Background image

Postby Alexis » Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:13 pm

Sorry, I just saw that the 2 bug are in the bugtracker since this summer.
I hope it will be good in version 3.0

User avatar
Janusz Biela
Posts: 3990
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 10:39 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Re: Background image

Postby Janusz Biela » Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:27 pm

If this is important I will put on higher priority. Actually this is now on request tracker. After 3.0 we start make these small things.


Return to “Bug report”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest